Sales

Meet the team there is helping you through the phone and e-mail

Brian Svalgaard - KOED

Brian Svalgaard

Sales Manager

brian@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 07

Denmark

Michael Bliss - KOED

Michael Bliss

Sales and Support

michael@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 06

Denmark

Jesper Andrè Winkler - KOED

Jesper Andrè Winkler

Sales and Support

jaw@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 10

Denmark

Henrik Klemmesen

Sales and Support

hkl@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 19

Denmark

Christian Jendreizik

International export

christian.jendreizik@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 14

+49 8914377-523

Denmark

Geir Ove Lilleeng

Tägliche Verwaltung

Norway

Management

Meet the team behind Koed´s management

Henrik Sørensen

CEO

henrik@koed.dk

+ 45 87 58 21 03

Denmark

Nikolaj Bregnhøj

Adminstration and HR-responsible

nikolaj@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 02

Denmark

IT

The team behind Koed´s IT

Anders Aagaard

CTO

Denmark

Kristoffer Humle

Front-end developher

Denmark

Purchase

Meet the team there is taking care of the wide range of BMW parts and accesories Koed is offering.

Claus Weel

Purchasing Manager

claus@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 18

Denmark

Otto Jensen

Catalog responsible

Denmark

Marketing and press

Meet the team there communicating our BMW sortiment out to the world.

Lars Meller

Marketing og pressresponsible

Denmark

Mads Kristensen

Email marketing og Web-editor

Denmark

Accountancy

Meet our 2 accountants there is taking care of our economics

Kirsten Kroer

Accountant

kirsten@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 05

Denmark

Susan Kamp

Bogholderiassistent

Denmark

BMW Recycling

Meet our expert-team there is taking care of having our wide range of used BMW parts avaible

Claus Sørensen

Department Manager

claus@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 13

Denmark

Henrik Vilhelmsen

Scrapper

Denmark

Warehouse

Meet the team there is daily sending out packages to out customers

Klaus Bæk Knudsen

Warehouse and Shipping Manager

klaus.knudsen@koed.dk

Denmark

Mikkel Berg

Shipping Responsible

Denmark

Simon Tander

Stock, Receipt of goods

Denmark

Mads Bødker

Stock

Denmark

Theis Veje Nielsen

Stock

Denmark

Yuriy Cherinko

Stock

Denmark

Can we help you ?