Sales

Meet the team there is helping you through the phone and e-mail

Brian Svalgaard

Sales Manager

brian@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 07

Michael Bliss

Sales and Support

michael@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 06

Magnus Gude

Sales and Support

mgh@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 19

Jesper Andrè Winkler

Salg og kundeservice

jaw@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 10

Christian Jendreizik

International export

christian@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 14

+49 8914377-523

Management

Meet the team behind Koed´s management

Henrik Sørensen

CEO

henrik@koed.dk

+ 45 87 58 21 03

Nikolaj Bregnhøj

Adminstration and HR-responsible

nikolaj@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 02

IT

The team behind Koed´s IT

Anders Aagaard

CTO

Kristoffer Humle

Front-end developher

Purchase

Meet the team there is taking care of the wide range of BMW parts and accesories Koed is offering.

Claus Weel

Purchasing Manager

claus@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 18

Otto Jensen

Catalog responsible

Marketing and press

Meet the team there communicating our BMW sortiment out to the world.

Lars Meller

Marketing og pressresponsible

Mads Kristensen

Email marketing og Web-editor

Accountancy

Meet our 2 accountants there is taking care of our economics

Kirsten Kroer

Accountant

kirsten@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 05

Kathrine Kroer Søgaard

Accountant trainee

kathrine@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 16

BMW Recycling

Meet our expert-team there is taking care of having our wide range of used BMW parts avaible

Claus Sørensen

Department Manager

claus@koed.dk

+45 87 58 21 13

Henrik Vilhelmsen

Scrapper


Warehouse

Meet the team there is daily sending out packages to out customers

Klaus Bæk Knudsen

Warehouse and Shipping Manager

klaus.knudsen@koed.dk

Mikkel Berg

Shipping Responsible

Simon Tander

Stock, Receipt of goods

Mads Bødker

Stock

Theis Veje Nielsen

Stock

Yuriy Cherinko

Stock

KOED Norway

Koed team in Norway

Geir Ove Lilleeng

Daily leader

Fredrik Olsson

Sales and Support

Can we help you ?